Formed in 2005, Burning The Memory has worked hard to create the sound they are known for. While most bands in the area have leaned towards writing more "brutal" music, Burning The Memory has maintained their melodic metal roots.

Although the band in it's current form is fairly new, they are no strangers to Long Island's metal and hardcore scene. The founding members have been playing together in various bands for many years. The current line-up consists of Chris Salvia (Vocals), Tim Di Martino (Guitar), Anthony Buonomo (Guitar), Andres Barbosa (Bass), and Anthony Parlato (Drums).

Having released their debut effort entitled "So Long The Dreamer" through Spare Change Records to much success, the band's newest release "Affirmations" takes their sound to a completely new level. There is no stopping this band, as they make sure they do everything in their power to make their music heard by all. With an intense live show, powerful songs, and a massive sound, they have the full package to make it to the top.
March 22nd 2011
  1. Deathless
  2. Reaching The End
  3. Affirmations
  4. Warrior
  5. The Sky Has Eyes
So Long The Dreamer
April 7th 2009
  1. The Sound Of Sleep
  2. A Path Of Red
  3. Leaving The View Behind
  4. Devotion
  5. Written In Gold
  6. Alsoran
  7. A Town Of Sleep And Regret
  8. Flirting With Dead Chicks
  9. Hand In The Sky
Written In Gold
Click here for dates